Our Lifetime Members

The ASSR wishes to acknowledge our current lifetime members as of the upcoming 2019 meeting:

Ben Craver, Todd Jay Leonard, Patrick Scott Smith, Jon Loessin, and Revenendo Vargas. Thanks for your dedication and support both now and in the future!

Featured Posts
Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
© 2019 by ASSR. Proudly created with Wix.com
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Google+ Clean
  • LinkedIn Clean